Innovation at Technomix

Fully automated camera inspection
with state-of-the-art technology

Unparalleled in the industry at this level

Back in 2020, with a focus on the future, Technomix decided to invest in fully automated, ultra-modern camera technology for visual and dimensional inspections. This allows us to offer you maximum cost efficiency and quicker results but with the same outstanding levels of precision and reliability. Read on to find out more about what Technomix can do for you, as well as learning about how we aim to further future-proof ourselves over the coming years.

Our inspection machines identify errors that neither standard sensor systems nor the naked eye can detect.

Technomix’s fully automated optical visual inspections are intended for all companies who need quality assurance which ensures beyond any doubt that the products they manufacture match the desired specifications.

Standard
SFS
Standard
SFS
Standard
SFS

Shape from shading

Here at Technomix, we work with methods including the latest shape-from-shading technology (SFS). (Basically this is an extremely advanced 3D-measurement technique which can be used for various materials, where the majority of very subtle imperfections and form deviations in a product can be detected with very high levels of precision. This process is, of course, non-destructive, with the machine offering a variety of possible configurations to suit your requirements.)

Without any manual assistance from inspection personnel, the machines can reliably inspect up to one part per second and then automatically sort the parts into the categories “good”, “bad”, or in certain cases “undefined”. Inspection characteristics include surface condition, outline, form and colour. The superior resolution of the cameras in our inspection machines is striking when compared with the widely used standard sensor systems, and it may come as a surprise to see how many errors they can spot that would otherwise remain undetected.

Request your free, non-binding quotation today.

Every day, Technomix receives enquiries from companies that don’t want to take any chances with the quality assurance of their parts and components. Does that sound like you? Get in touch with our experts and find out for yourself how our unparalleled precision and reliable appraisals can help your business. (Fully automated camera inspection is geared towards rotationally symmetrical parts, and already covers a wide range of testable dimensions.)

Free, non-binding offers with quick response times.

The advantages of Technomix camera inspections

✅ Fully automated inspection

Suitable for all rotationally symmetrical parts and components between 5 mm and 82 mm in diameter, and 1 mm and 20 mm in height).

✅ Cost-efficient process

Particularly cost-efficient quality assurance with results that are even clearer than those provided by manual visual inspection or dimensional inspection

✅ Low personnel costs

Material tests carried out by inspection machines are generally possible without the assistance of our inspection personnel.

✅ Faster throughput

Our inspection machines can inspect up to one part per second and then fully automatically categorise inspected parts.

Free, non-binding offers with quick response times.

Inspection machines with state-of-the-art components

All in all, fully automated visual and dimensional inspections can provide you with a precise overall impression of your product in a very short time.

Ring test unit to conduct crack tests

High-speed double glass plate systems with turning unit

SFS sensor systems for the top side and bottom side of inspection parts

Dimension sensors to measure the external and internal diameter

Inspection parts are fed via a spiral conveyor (bulk goods) or a rotary table (individual lay parts)

Sensors for the interior and exterior of the inspection parts

More innovation every day

What makes our company different is that it never stands still. We relentlessly strive, every single day, to achieve greater levels of perfection and innovation so that you and your company can benefit from the very best solutions in quality control.

Since entering the world of fully automated camera inspection in 2020, we have been developing the technology on an ongoing basis. Our goal is always to categorically be the best partner for you when it comes to ensuring that your parts, components and products meet the highest possible quality standards.

Don’t want to take any chances with your quality control?

Reliably avoid complaints and the contract risks that go along with them by requesting a free, non-binding quotation from Technomix today. Experience our company’s discerning, innovative standards and clear processes for yourself.

Free, non-binding offers with quick response times.

Service & Logistik

Kontakt

Service & logistics

Innovation

Designing inspection machines

Contact

Innovation bei Technomix

Vollautomatisierte Kameraprüfung
mit modernster Technologie

Auf diesem Niveau branchenweit unerreicht

Bereits seit 2020 stellt sich Technomix mit einer vollautomatisierten und hochmodernen Kameratechnologie für Sicht- und Maßprüfungen für die Zukunft auf. Für Sie bedeutet das: Maximale Kosteneffizienz und schnellere Erkenntnisse bei gleichbleibend ausgeprägter Präzision und Verlässlichkeit. Erfahren Sie auf dieser Seite mehr dazu, was die Technomix-Technik kann und wie sich das Unternehmen auch in den nächsten Jahren zukunftsfit aufstellt. 

Unsere Prüfautomaten stellen Mängel fest, die mit reiner Standard-Sensorik und dem bloßen Auge unentdeckt bleiben.

Die vollautomatisierte optische Sichtprüfung von Technomix ist gedacht für alle Unternehmen, die bei der Qualitätssicherung ihrer gefertigten Produkte mehr als genau sicherstellen wollen, dass das Produkt den gewünschten Spezifikationen entspricht.

Standard
SFS
Standard
SFS
Standard
SFS

Shape from Shading

Wir bei Technomix arbeiten unter anderem mit der neuesten „Shape-from-Shading“-Technologie, abgekürzt SFS. Dabei handelt es sich grundsätzlich um ein äußerst fortschrittliches und bei vielen Materialien anwendbares 3D-Messverfahren, bei dem superpräzise auch die meisten noch so feinen Unebenheiten und Formabweichungen eines Produkts erkannt werden können. Natürlich zerstörungsfrei und mit vielfältigen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten des Automaten nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen.

Die Automaten sind ohne manuelles Zutun von Prüfpersonal in der Lage, verlässlich bis zu ein Teil pro Sekunde zu prüfen und die geprüften Teile vollautomatisch in die Kriterien „gut“, „schlecht“ oder vereinzelt „undefiniert“ zu sortieren. Prüfmerkmale sind etwa die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit, die Kontur, die Form oder die Farbe. Dabei ist gegenüber der weit verbreiteten Standard-Sensorik erkennbar, wie viel hochauflösender die Kameras der Prüfautomaten sind, und welche Mängel auffallen, die ansonsten oft unentdeckt bleiben.

Fordern Sie Ihr kostenloses und unverbind­liches Angebot an. 

Technomix erhält jeden Tag Anfragen von Unternehmen, die bei der Qualitätssicherung ihrer Bauteile und Komponenten keine Experimente eingehen wollen. Das klingt nach Ihnen? Melden Sie sich bei unseren Experten und setzen auch Sie auf die außerordentliche Präzision und verlässlichen Aussagen unseres Unternehmens. (Dabei ist die vollautomatische Kameraprüfung auf rotationssymmetrische Teile ausgerichtet und deckt bereits heute einen breiten Rahmen an prüfbaren Maßen ab.) 

Kostenlos und unverbindlich mit schneller Antwort.

Ihre Vorteile mit der Technomix-Kameraprüfung

✅ Vollautomatische Inspektion

Geeignet für alle rotations­symmetrischen Bauteile und Komponenten (zwischen 5 und 82 mm Durchmesser sowie zwischen 1 und 20 mm Höhe).

✅ Kosteneffizienter Prozess

Besonders kosten­effiziente Qualitäts­sicherung mit noch einmal klareren Erkenntnissen als bei der manuellen Sichtprüfung oder Maßprüfung.

✅ Geringer Personal­aufwand

Werkstoffprüfungen durch den Prüfautomaten sind weitestgehend ohne manuelles Zutun unseres Prüfpersonals möglich.

✅ Schneller Durchsatz

Der Prüfautomat kann bis zu ein Teil pro Sekunde prüfen und vollautomatisch kategorisieren.

Kostenlos und unverbindlich mit schneller Antwort.

Prüfautomaten mit Komponenten auf dem aktuellsten Stand der Technologie

Unterm Strich ist es bei der vollautomatischen Sicht- und Maßprüfung möglich, in jeweils kürzester Zeit einen präzisen Rundum-Eindruck Ihres Produkts zu erhalten. 
Klangprüfungs­einheit zur Durchführung einer Rissprüfung
Hochgeschwin­digkeits-Doppel-Glasteller­systeme mit einer Wende­einheit
SFS-Sensorik für die „Topside“ und „Bottomside“ der Prüfteile
Dimensions-Sensorik für die Messung des Außen- und Innen­durchmessers
Zuführung der Prüfteile über einen Wendelförderer (bei Schüttgut) oder einen Drehtisch (bei Setzware)
Sensorik für die Innenseite und Außenseite der Prüfteile

Jeden Tag mehr Innovation

Was unser Unternehmen auszeichnet, ist, dass es niemals stillsteht. Um für Sie und Ihre Firma die besten Lösungen der Qualitätskontrolle zu ermöglichen, streben wir dauerhaft und jeden Tag nach mehr Innovation und Perfektion.

Seit dem Einstieg in die vollautomatisierte Kameraprüfung im Jahr 2020 haben wir die Technologie ständig weiterentwickelt. Immer mit dem Ziel, der faktisch beste Ansprechpartner für Sie zu sein, wenn es darum geht, die hohe Qualität Ihrer Bauteile, Komponenten und Produkte sicherzustellen.

Keine Experimente bei der Qualitätskontrolle?

Vermeiden Sie verlässlich Reklamationen und damit verbundene Vertragsrisiken – indem Sie noch heute Ihr kostenloses und unverbindliches Angebot von Technomix anfordern. Überzeugen Sie sich von den anspruchsvollen und innovativen Standards sowie von den klaren Prozessen unseres Unternehmens.
Kostenlos und unverbindlich mit schneller Antwort.

Service & Logistik

Kontakt